You Say: I want someone who gets noticed.

I Say: I want someone who notices me.

You Say: I want someone who makes me feel hot.

I Say: I want someone who makes me feel special.

You Say: I want someone who pleases me in bed.

I Say: I want someone who can say ‘please’ and ‘thank you.’

You Say: I want someone who’s the envy of the crowd.

I Say: I want someone who doesn’t care about envy.

You Say: I want someone who brings me to cloud nine.

I Say: I want someone who sits with me and point to the clouds.

You Say: I want someone who lives in a mansion.

I Say: I want someone who never leaves me.

You Say: I want someone who stands out.

I Say: I want someone who stands beside me no matter what happens.

You Say: I want someone who’s the epitome of  beauty.

I Say: I want someone who’s the epitome of simplicity.

You Say: I want someone who has a gorgeous body.

I Say: I want someone who has a gorgeous outlook in life.

You Say: I want someone who’s perfect.

I Say: I want someone who’s real.

You Say: I want someone who’s fashionable.

I Say: I want someone who’s passionate.

You Say: I want someone who can give me everything.

I Say: I want someone who can give up everything for me.

You Say: I want someone who adores me.

I Say: I want someone who loves me.

You Say: I want someone who gives me constant adulation.

I Say: I want someone who wants to be the only constant person in my life.

You Say: I want someone who doesn’t make mistakes.

I Say: I want someone who makes mistakes and learns from it.