I’ve turned a month old in the blogosphere (applause) today. Thank you to the people in my blogroll for makin’ this one helluvan experience.

 

Thank you to the other bloggers and the random people who drop by whether they like it or not.

 

Thank you for affecting and inspiring me either through your support, beliefs, advice, opinions, wisdom, magic or entertainment.

 

Thank you for opening your hearts through your respective sites . I really enjoyed and learned a lot from all of your posts. And dang, I’m excited to learn more.

 

Thank you for accepting me with open arms (don’t deny, you’ve thought about the song for a moment) even if I may not be the best writer ‘ere.

 

‘Nuff said. Thank you. Terima Kasih. Gracias. Obrigado. Salamat.

 

1Angel.Abrel.Azul.Bluguy.Boni.Brotherutoy. 

BWzone.Byron.ChaosPilot.Chiksilog.

Coolwaterworks.DakilangIslander.

Dencios.DocRio.Eliment.Elyong.Emilayskie.

Foobarph.Geisha.Heleyna.Jhaynee.Jorge.

Joycee.Karmi.Kengkay.Khzr4u.King.

LioLoco.Livingstain.Maccallister.Maldito.

Mangbadoygandanghari.Markey.Marvin.

Monmon.Neto.Otep.Panaderos.PaoPielago.

Partofyou.Paurong.Payatot.PeripheralViews.

Popoy.Pugadmaya.PureThoughtsNygelle.Revsiopao.

ReynaElena.Rodel.Ron.SandiMartin.Simplefula.

Skippyheart.Vanvan.WagnutAnakngPating.

Walongbote.Winkie.Yhen.Yin