I’ve never been a fan of this TAG thingy but it’s inevitable to do it especially when the two people who TAGGED me were Elyong and Ms. Winkie.

I’ll just make this short and sweet because I could not brag about my handwriting.

The rules:

1. Write down who tagged you.
2. Answer these:
     – your name / username / pseudo
     – right-handed or left-handed?
     – your favorite letters to write?
     – your least favorite letters to write?
     – Write “The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog.”
3. Tag five persons.

And since I’ve seen a lot of creativity going on with the TAGS that my blogosphere friends are making, I gave it a shot..

 

The first thing I did when I woke up...

The first thing I did when I woke up...

 

Happy being TAGGED.

Happy being TAGGED.

 

NR - No Reaction

NR - No Reaction

 

A TAGGED Rye is an Angry Rye.

A TAGGED Rye is an Angry Rye.

 

Of course, this will not be me if I don’t find this as an opportunity for photo shoots.haha

By the way, I just realized that the sentence ‘The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog’ is a sentence which has all the letters of the alphabet present. You don’t believe me, do you?

I have no choice but to continue the TAG..

Pao Pielago      Umleo      Reesie      Epfi      Gudang

Well, no pressure guys. Just do it whenever you have time.