Finally..my family is here in Kuala Lumpur. Dad, Owa and Mom are here! I’ve not updated my blog for the longest time cos I’ve been very busy spending quality time with them. I’ve brought them to the different places here. We’ve particularly been everywhere. We have a different agenda everyday. We were literally tourin’ around KL since Sunday.

I was really anxious waiting for them in the airport last Saturday (April 11). I couldn’t explain how excited I was upon receiving my dad’s message using his roaming sim. ‘Nakapila na kami sito sa may immigration. Mahaba pila. After, san kunin ang bagahe? San ka nga pala intay?’

Gawd. I’ve been dying to see them for eight long months. Around 40 minutes after receiving daddy’s sms, I finally saw them. Owa has really grown..err, bigger. haha. I hugged all of them. Mom said that I really lost weight. She was surprised. I was happy with her comment.

Though I wanted to write a detailed account on what transpired from Saturday til today, I couldn’t. I have to sleep. All of us were pretty tired because we went to KLCC (Petronas – Twin Towers) this afternoon. The photos of which I will post on my next entry. We’re also scheduled to go to Batu Caves tomorrow. I’m excited. I’m really excited.

during my last few days in the office before taking a long break

during my last few days in the office before taking a long break

Owa's first night in KL

Owa's first night in KL

Owa's first agenda in KL

Owa's first agenda in KL

Dad,Mom and Owa

Dad,Mom and Owa

Chinatown

Chinatown

On the way to Genting

On the way to Genting

Genting

Genting

Daddy and Mommy feat Liberty on drums

Daddy and Mommy feat Liberty on drums

Dinosaurland

Dinosaurland

 First World Hotel in the Background

First World Hotel in the Background

My Baby Owa

My Baby Owa