This is a quick one. I was browsing thru my old pictures and found out that I really look like my brothers.

My 12 year old brother Paulo (Marco Paulo)

He never takes ‘no’ for an answer. Shouting is a part of his life.  He usually logs out from his ym everytime I go online. He knows that I will ask him many questions which could interrupt his glorious Dota game.  (click here)

pau

 

Rye during his younger days…

rye

 

My youngest brother Baby Owa (Marcus Joshua)

He’s the only brother I have, who I can still kiss and hug in public. I call him ‘mallows,’ short for marshmallow.  He went here in Kuala Lumpur for a two week vacation last April. He’s one of the most loyal customers of 711.

owa

 

Rye inside the Big Brother house…

rye

 

My 4th year high school brother, Samboy (Marcos Jr.)

My dad’s nickname is ‘Boy.’ Since he’s the Junior, we call him ‘Samboy.’ He used to be my partner in  crime when he was younger. We loved watching horror shows before like Goosebumps, Are You Afraid of the Dark? and other scary stuffs. He’s the only one in our family who has a third eye. Scary.

sam rye

 

Dondon, my 19 year old brother (Don Vincent)

We used to call him ‘froggy’ because of his loud voice. Let’s just say he has a voice, which will make his future wife aim for a divorce. His name was derived from my two gramps– Donato and Vicente. He had one-liners which made me crazy.

While watching the Chinese kiddie-karate flick ‘Little Shaolin:’

Dondon: Ay, may matanda palang Intsik!

Dondon talking to Aling Letty, the sari-sari store owner in our area:

Dondon: Aling Letty, magkano po ba ang catsup nung 1987?

family

 

As usual and as always, it still ends with me, only me. And this time, the innocent me. :p

rye