15 hours to go and it’s Christmas! It’s that time of the year again when everyone feels homesick and nostalgic. It’s just like a regular day for me here in Kuala Lumpur and as usual, I’m home alone. Can’t wait to be back in Manila on Dec 30!

I went home late because of our Christmas Party. I slept at 2am and woke up early in order to listen to Chico and Delamar of Monster Radio RX 93.1 through live streaming. Their topic today is hilarious! ‘The Top Ten Titles for a Sexy Christmas Movie.’ So far, some of my entries which were mentioned:

1) Let It Blow! Let It Blow! Lei it Blow!
2) Puto ni Bongbong, Bibingka ni Neneng.

I still have some titles in mind though:

1) Jingle Balls Rock
2) Si Santa, Ang Lalaking Walang Pahinga
3) Little Cummer Boy (about a boy who comes and celebrates with you on Christmas Eve)

Some of the entries worth-mentioning:

1) Feliz na Hubad (alternative title: Pulis na Hubad)
2) O Whorey Night (A Japanese Christmas Movie)
3) 12 Inches of Christmas

There. Nice thoughts on Christmas morning! Merry Christmas everybody!

Look! I've decorated my post in the office for Christmas!

My Christmas Baby

At least, we celebrate Christmas in the office.

Singapore Team

...with the China Team